Email this Page

Thank You

To send this page to a friend please fill in the following details:

Friends Email Address
Your Email Address

Contact Us

For general information please contact the help desk on

Tel: 01670 629033 or Email: LDUCommunity@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

 

Care Management Team

 

Tracey Horseman, Staff Development Officer

Tel:  01670 629042     Email: tracey.horseman@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

Leigh Waller, Training Practitioner

Tel:  01670  629041     Email:  leigh.waller@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

Anne Lambert, Learning & OD Officer (Children’s)

Tel: 01670 623159   Email: anne.lambert@northumberland.gov.uk 

 

 

 

Adult Provider

 

Julia Marley, Staff Development Officer

Tel: 01670 629038     Email: julia.marley@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

Janine Fish, Training Coordinator

Tel: 01670 629048     Email: janine.fish@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

Louise Aisbitt, Training Coordinator

Tel: 01670 629045     Email: louise.aisbitt@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

Eileen Baldwin, Training Coordinator (Children’s)

Tel: 01670 623161   Email:  Eileen.baldwin@northumberland.gov.uk

 

 

Business Development Team

 

Jen Poplett, Business Manager

Tel: 01670 629036     Email: jen.poplett@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

Lesley Hudson, Development Officer

Tel: 01670 629035     Email: lesley.hudson@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

Deborah Brown, Administrator

Tel: 01670 629046     Email: deborah.brown2@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

Alex Poole, L & OD Systems Administrator

Tel: 01670 629051    Email: alex.poole@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk